Heads Up: I’ll Be Transferring This Blog to a New Site Next Week

Hi dear readers,

I wanted to let you know that this website will be getting migrated over to my main site, www.meganleatherman.com, and it’s scheduled to happen next Monday, 2/27.

Fear not – assuming everything goes as planned, you’ll still have access to all my past and future posts, and the domain you’re used to visiting (theintegratedworkplace.com) should also transfer, so you can keep that bookmarked if you’d like.

Here’s how things will work on the new site:

  1. You’ll always be able to view the latest posts at meganleatherman.com/blog.
  2. To subscribe and get the latest posts in your inbox once a week, you’ll want to sign up for my email newsletter if you’re not already. This is the medium I’ll be using for blog posts and updates going forward.
  3. You’ll still be able to comment, like, and share posts just like you do now 🙂

Am I missing anything?

I don’t think so, but feel free to comment below or email me (megan(at)meganleatherman.com) if you have any questions! Thank you for engaging with my writing – I’ll see you soon over at meganleatherman.com!

xo,

Megan

Leave a Reply

